سوالات و گرامر زبان انگلیسی

ویژه دانش آموزان ، دبیران و علاقمندان به فراگیری زبان اتگلیسی

سوالات و گرامر زبان انگلیسی

ویژه دانش آموزان ، دبیران و علاقمندان به فراگیری زبان اتگلیسی

وزارت آموزش و پرورش

اداره كل آموزش و پروش اصفهان

آموزش و پرورش برخوار

سوالات و گرامر زبان

'مدرسه راهنمايي نوايي

ضمن خدمت فرهنگيان

سامانه هوشمند پيام كوتاه

بسيج سرجوب

بانك ملي

English Jokes

سه شنبه, ۱۰ بهمن ۱۳۸۵، ۱۱:۴۴ ب.ظ

English Jokes

 

Man: How old is your father?
Boy: As old as me
Man: How can that be?
Boy: He became a father only when I was born.


Waiter: I've stewed liver, boiled tongue and frog's leg.
Customer: Don't tell me your problems. Give the menu card.
 
Teacher: John, your composition on "My Dog" is exactly the same as your brother's. Did you copy his?
John: No, sir, it's the same dog!


Father: Your teacher says she finds it impossible to teach you anything! 
Son: That's why I say she's no good!

Manager: Sorry, but I can't give you a job. I don't need much help.

 
Job Applicant: That's all right. In fact I'm just the right person in this case. You see, I won't be of much help anyway!

Dad: "Son, how can you call your aunt stupid? Go and say sorry to her."
Son: (goes over to the aunt) "Aunt, I am sorry you are stupid.

Teacher: "Spell 'WATER',"
Student: "HIJKLMNO."
Teacher: "That doesn't spell 'WATER',"
Student: "Yes, it does it's all the letters from 'H to O'."

Teacher: "How do you think Shakespeare wrote such master pieces?"
College student: "With a pencil, either a 2B or not 2B."
 

Teacher: "Where were you born?"
Student: "Singapore, Sir."
Teacher: "Which part?"
Student: "All of me, Sir."

Girl: Do you love me?
Boy: Yes Dear
Girl: Would you die for me?
Boy: No, mine is undying love.
 
Customer: Waiter, there's a dead beetle in my soup.
 Waiter: Yes Sir, they are not very good swimmers.

 
Customer: Waiter, there's a fly in my soup.
Waiter: That's all right, Sir, he won't drink much.
 
 
Customer: Waiter, what's the meaning of this fly in my tea cup?
Waiter: I wouldn't know, Sir, I'm a waiter, not a fortune teller.
 
Customer: Waiter, this soup tastes funny.
Waiter: Funny? But why aren't you laughing?

Son: Daddy, have you ever been to Egypt?
Father: No. Why do you ask that?
Son: Well, where did you get mummy then?
 
Lady: Is this my train?
Station Master: No, it belongs to the Railway Company.

Lady: Don't try to be funny. I mean to ask if I can take this train to Kuala Lumpur.
Station Master: No Madam, I'm afraid it's too heavy.
 
Peter: What a pair of strange socks you are wearing, one is green and one is blue with red spots!
Kirk: Yes it's really strange. I' ve got another pair of the same at home.
 
Teacher: Peter, why are you late for school again?
Peter: Well, Miss, I dreamed that I was playing football and the game went into extra time.
 
First Guy (proudly): "My wife's an angel!"
Second Guy: "You're fortunate, mine's still alive.

"The girl asked her lover, "Darling, if we get engaged will you give me a ring?" "Sure,"

 replied her lover "What's your phone number?"

 

Teacher: Correct the sentence, "A bull and a cow is grazing in the field"
Student: A cow and a bull is grazing in the field
Teacher: How?
Student: Ladies first.
 Good Luck_M.Davari

۸۵/۱۱/۱۰
محمد داوری دولت آبادی

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی