سوالات و گرامر زبان انگلیسی

ویژه دانش آموزان ، دبیران و علاقمندان به فراگیری زبان اتگلیسی

سوالات و گرامر زبان انگلیسی

ویژه دانش آموزان ، دبیران و علاقمندان به فراگیری زبان اتگلیسی

وزارت آموزش و پرورش

اداره كل آموزش و پروش اصفهان

آموزش و پرورش برخوار

سوالات و گرامر زبان

'مدرسه راهنمايي نوايي

ضمن خدمت فرهنگيان

سامانه هوشمند پيام كوتاه

بسيج سرجوب

بانك ملي

Tag Question Practice

شنبه, ۲۷ مرداد ۱۳۸۶، ۱۲:۱۵ ب.ظ

4. Peter played handball yesterday, ?
5. They are going home from school, ?
6. He could have bought a new car, ?
7. John and Max don't like Maths, ?
8. I'm clever, ?

 

Write the phrases in brackets in their correct forms into the gaps.

 

Example

Yesterday I __________ (can/to watch) a film, today I can't.

Answer

Yesterday I could watch a film, today I can't.

 

1. Last week we  swimming, this week we can't. (can/to go)
2. Maybe the Smiths  a new house next year. (can/to build)
3. If you try hard, you  your examinations. (can/to pass)
4. When I was five, I . (not/can/to swim)
5. He was so busy, he  a letter to me. (not/can/to write)
6. For three weeks I  to him on the phone. (not/can/to speak)
7. Dennis  the trumpet after four months. (can/to play)
8. Next year we  a new car. (can/to look for)

۸۶/۰۵/۲۷
محمد داوری دولت آبادی

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی